Welcome to the homepage of the e-Ticketing Schemes Association in Public Transport (e-TSAP). The Association was founded in November 2011 and its goal is to facilitate knowledge-sharing between e-Ticketing Schemes in Public Transport.

Membership is open to Public Transport Authorities, Public Transport Operators, e-Ticketing Scheme Providers and e-Ticketing Standards Organisations involved in the development or operation of an e-Ticketing scheme for Public Transport.

Currently the Association has the following members (see map below; please click on the brackets in the upper-right corner to see the map in full screen view):

  1. Agence de l'Innovation pour les Transports (France)
  2. Belgian Mobility Card (Belgium)
  3. Entur (Norway)
  4. Ministry of Infrastructure of the Republic of Slovenia (Slovenia)
  5. National Entitlement Card Programme / Transport Scotland (Scotland)
  6. National Transport Authority (Ireland)
  7. Rejsekort & Rejseplan A/S (Denmark)
  8. Samtrafiken (Sweden)
  9. SBB AG (Switzerland)
  10. Translink (Northern Ireland)
  11. Trans Link Systems (the Netherlands)
  12. TVV lippu- ja maksujärjestelmä Oy (Finland)
  13. VDV eTicket Service (Germany)
  14. Public Transport Administration (Luxembourg)


For more information about the Alliance, becoming a member etc. please contact the ACCEPT Institute in the Netherlands, who acts as the secretary of the Association:

Next e-TSAP Conference

The next e-TSAP meeting is scheduled in Oslo, on November 8th + 9th 2023